Staff & Board


Executive Director: Robin Wipperling

Curator of Objects & Exhibits: Liz Koele

Archives & Library Manager: Afton Esson

Education & Outreach Coordinator: Lindsey Rindo

Board of Directors

Chair: Dennis Schultz, Vasa Township
Vice-Chair: Loren Evenrud, Cannon Falls Township
Secretary: Sarah Erickson, Red Wing
Treasurer: Marilyn Lawrence, Red Wing
County Commissioner: Ron Allen, Red Wing
Ruth Nerhaugen, Red Wing
Roseanne Grosso, Red Wing
Ken Roufs, Red Wing
Richard Samuelson, Cannon Falls Township
Don Olson, Red Wing
Lars Romo, Wanamingo Township                                                                                                   Roger Hand, Red Wing                                                                                                                          Todd Avery, Hay Creek Township